}); };

Pour tout achat de 99$ et plus – LIVRAISON GRATUITE

 

test

DERMALINFUSION

An alternative for young, healthy and radiant looking skin. This device, equipped with a fine diamond tip, allows you to exfoliate, extract and infuse specific serums designed for the different needs of your skin. It will revitalize your skin!

HOW DERMALINFUSION WORKS

We present the new generation of patented microdermabrasion called SilkPeel. This non-invasive treatment is customized to meet your expectations. It improves acne and the appearance of wrinklesIt moisturizes dry, flaky skin and revitalizes sun damage. Moreover, it is compatible with all skin types. 

Its patented 3-in-1 technology impregnates the skin with specific topical solutions at the time of exfoliation allowing for greater absorption of active ingredients. It is safe and painless.

 

LIST OF OUR SERUMS

  • "Skin Brightening" is designed to reduce the appearance of hyperpigmentation (melasma, solar lentigos, post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation). It  will lighten your skin.

  • "Pore Clarifying" clarifies pores and stabilizes non-inflammatory and inflammatory acne. It also helps to prevent rashes, eliminate acne-causing bacteria, reduce oil production on the surface of the skin and reduce redness and inflammation.

  • "Ultra Hydrating" designed to moisturize the skin. It restores dry, dehydrated and dull skin. It promotes a better protective barrier and better hydration, giving it more volume and reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. 

  • "Vitamin C" with vitamin C. It helps restore water loss, the lack of antioxidant protection increasing the brightness of the complexion. It promotes preventive treatment by protecting the skin from free radicals and stimulating the production of collagen synthesis.

The benefits of Dermalinfusion 

Following the treatments, you will see radiant, rejuvenated and revitalized skin. For optimal results, a 4-session treatment is recommended. 

Treatment

At Clinique Skins, our technical specialists will initially proceed to a free consultation in order to evaluate your needs.

test

DERMALINFUSION

Une alternative pour une peau d’apparence jeune, saine et éclatante. Cet appareil, muni d’une fine pointe en diamant, permet à la fois d’exfolier, extraire et infuser des sérums spécifiques conçus pour les différents besoins de votre peau. Il revitalisera votre peau!

COMMENT FONCTIONNE LA DERMALINFUSION

Nous vous présentons la nouvelle génération de microdermabrasion brevetée nommée le SilkPeel. Ce traitement non-invasif est personnalisé afin de répondre à vos attentes. Il améliore l’acné et l’apparence des rides, hydrate les peaux sèches et desquamées et revitalise les dommages causés par le soleil. De plus, il est compatible avec tous les types de peau. 

Sa technologie brevetée 3-en-1 imprègne la peau de solutions topiques spécifiques au moment de l’exfoliation permettant une plus grande absorption des ingrédients actifs. Il est sûr et indolore.

 

LISTE DE NOS SÉRUMS

  • «Skin Brightening» est conçu pour réduire l’apparence de l’hyperpigmentation (mélasma, lentigos solaires, hyperpigmentation post-inflammatoire). Il  éclaircira votre peau.

  • « Pore Clarifying» permet de clarifier les pores et stabiliser l’acné non-inflammatoire et inflammatoire. Il favorise également la prévention des éruptions cutanées, l’élimination des bactéries qui provoquent l’acné, la réduction de la production d’huile à la surface de la peau et la réduction des rougeurs et de l’inflammation.

  • «Ultra Hydrating» conçu pour hydrater la peau. Il rétablit la peau sèche, déshydratée et terne. Il favorise une meilleure barrière de protection et une meilleure hydratation lui donnant ainsi plus de volume atténuant du même coup l’apparence des rides et ridules. 

  • « Vitamin C» avec vitamine C. Il permet de rétablir la perte d’eau, le manque de protection antioxydante augmentant ainsi luminosité du teint. Il favorise un traitement préventif en protégeant la peau des radicaux libres et en stimulant la production de la synthèse de collagène.

Les bienfaits de la Dermalinfusion 

Suite aux traitements, vous constaterez une peau d’apparence radieuse, rajeunie et revitalisée. Pour un résultat optimal, il est recommandé de faire une cure de 4 séances. 

Traitement

Chez Clinique Skins, nos techniciennes spécialistes procèderont initialement à une consultation sans frais afin de bien évaluer vos besoins.