Close
Skip to content

For any purchase of 99$ and more - FREE SHIPPING 

OUR AMBASSADORS 

Alex Perron

‘’ I sincerely believe in finding YOUR own balance in life. His balance in sport, food, work, emotions, family, friends ... taking care of my appearance is also part of my balance and this balance, I find it at Skins Clinique. For me ... just for me! ”

Crédit photo : Alexis GR

Luce Dufault

”Already very young, I hid to play in my mother's cream pots! I always liked the textures, the smells, the scents and this beauty ritual. At Clinique Skins for me it's pure happiness! ! Products that I love, care and extraordinary staff! Thank you Nelson for your trust. ”

Marie-Eve Janvier

"Since I was very young, I have always had to take care of my sensitive and fragile skin. With the right care from Clinique Skins, I feel more confident than ever! The whole team is so kind; every time we visit, we always feel at home!"

Jean-François Breau

To come up..

Angela Price

"I always have skin problems with the change of season, so I always make sure I go to Clinique Skins to help my skin make the transition. I always leave with my skin in great shape".

Jenna Shapiro

"The service is warm, personalized and I learned a lot about my skin and its needs. Thanks to Clinique Skin's expertise, I've discovered incredible products and my skin has never looked brighter."

EN

Close
Skip to content

Pour tout achat de 99$ et plus  – LIVRAISON GRATUITE 

NOS AMBASSADEURS 

Alex Perron

‘’ Je crois sincèrement qu’il faut trouver SON propre équilibre dans la vie. Son équilibre dans le sport, la bouffe, le boulot, les émotions, la famille, les amis… prendre soins de mon apparence fait aussi partie de mon équilibre et cet équilibre, je le trouve chez Skins Clinique. Pour moi… juste pour moi ! ”

Crédit photo : Alexis GR

Luce Dufault

”Déjà toute jeune, je me cachais pour jouer dans les pots de crème de ma mère! J’ai toujours aimé les textures, les odeurs, les parfums et ce rituel de beauté. Chez Clinique Skins pour moi c’est du pur bonheur! ! Des produits que j’adore, des soins et un personnel extraordinaire! Merci Nelson pour ta confiance.”

Marie-Eve Janvier

“Depuis toute jeune, j’ai toujours eu à prendre soin de ma peau sensible et fragile. Avec les bons soins de Clinique Skins, je me sens en confiance plus que jamais! Toute l’équipe est d’une grande gentillesse; à chaque visite, on se sent toujours comme à la maison!“

Jean-François Breau

À venir..

Angela Price

“J’ai toujours des problèmes de peau avec le changement de saison, alors je m’assure toujours d’aller chez Clinique Skins pour aider ma peau à faire la transition. Je repars toujours avec une peau en pleine forme”.

Jenna Shapiro

”Le service est chaleureux, personnalisé et j’ai appris énormément sur ma peau et ses besoins. Grâce à l’expertise de Clinique Skin, j’ai découvert des produits incroyables et ma peau n’a jamais été aussi lumineuse.”

NOS MEILLEURS ÉCRANS SOLAIRES POUR LE VISAGE

FR