For any purchase of 99$ and more - FREE SHIPPING

 

RESURFACE

Resurfacing with 1540 non-ablative fractional laser treatment is a technology that uses laser energy to coagulate microcolumns of the epidermis and dermis. The skin is then regenerated through a normal healing process, resulting in a new, healthy looking skin.  collagen production.

How Resurfacing works 

Skin resurfacing is a highly safe laser treatment designed to treat multiple conditions such as fine lines and wrinkles, acne scars and deep scars, stretch marks, dilated pores. The texture and general appearance of your skin, both face and body, will be greatly improved by this treatment. You wish to improve or reduce your skin imperfections with a non-surgical approach? Opt for the 1540 fractional laser duo and  radio frequency Cynosure TempSure, one of the best technologies on the market offered at Clinique Skins.

Fractional laser resurfacing 1540

Do you want to find a solution to reduce stretch marks on your belly after pregnancy, or get a silky skin? We have duos that will amaze you. Contact us for a free consultation with one of our specialists to meet your needs.

Treatment

At Clinique Skins, our technical specialists will initially proceed to a free consultation in order to evaluate your needs.

EN

resurfacage

RESURFAÇAGE

Le resurfaçage par le traitement au laser fractionnel non ablatif 1540 est une technologie qui consiste à utiliser l’énergie du laser pour coaguler des microcolonnes d’épiderme et de derme. Le peau est alors régénérée par un processus normal de guérison ce qui en résultera en une nouvelle  production de collagène.

Comment fonctionne Resurfaçage 

Le resurfaçage de la peau est un traitement au laser hautement sécuritaire conçu pour traiter de multiples conditions telles, les rides et ridules, cicatrices d’acné et cicatrices profondes, vergetures, pores dilatés. La texture et l’apparence générale de votre peau, tant du visage que du corps, seront grandement améliorées par ce soin. Vous souhaitez améliorer ou réduire vos imperfections cutanées avec une approche non chirurgicale? Optez pour le duo laser fractionnel 1540 et  radiofréquence TempSure de Cynosure, l’une des meilleures technologies sur le marché offerte chez Clinique Skins.

Resurfaçage au laser fractionnel 1540

Vous désirez trouver une solution pour réduire les vergetures de votre ventre à la suite d’une grossesse, ou obtenir une peau soyeuse? Nous avons des duos qui sauront vous ébahir. Contactez-nous afin d’obtenir une consultation gratuite avec l’une de nos spécialistes afin de répondre à vos besoins.

Traitement

Chez Clinique Skins, nos techniciennes spécialistes procèderont initialement à une consultation sans frais afin de bien évaluer vos besoins.