Close
Skip to content

For any purchase of 99$ and more - FREE SHIPPING 

$190.00

Or 4 interest-free payments with PayBright
Free shipping in Canada on purchases of $99 or more

In stock

Anti-wrinkle and anti-imperfections antioxidant serum

Silymarin CF is an antioxidant serum with pure vitamin C that delivers a dual anti-aging and anti-imperfection action: it smoothes fine lines and wrinkles, refines skin texture, reduces shine and the appearance of enlarged pores, and prevents the formation of skin blemishes. Especially suitable for oily or blemished skin.

Description

DETAILS

Your skin is subject to aggressions (UV rays, indoor lighting, blue light from screens, etc.) aggravated by certain factors linked to our lifestyles (stress, smoking, poor diet, wearing a mask, etc.). These aggressions lead to the formation of free radicals that oxidize skin cells and accentuate its premature aging: appearance of wrinkles, fine lines, spots, loss of radiance and loss of firmness.

These free radicals also accentuate the oxidation of sebum, thus promoting inflammatory reactions that create an environment conducive to the proliferation of bacteria responsible for the formation of imperfections.

In combination to oily skins, which produce a large quantity of sebum, the application of a topical antioxidant helps prevent this double oxidative stress by preventing both premature aging and the appearance of imperfections.

SILYMARIN CF, ANTI-WRINKLE & ANTI-IMPERFECTIONS ANTIOXIDANT SERUM COMBINING 15% PURE VITAMIN C, 0.5% FERULIC ACID, 0.5% SILYMARIN AND 0.5% SALICYLIC ACID.

Silymarin CF combines vitamin C, ferulic acid and silymarin (extracted from the milk thistle plant), with antioxidant properties, to optimize skin protection against free radical damage. By neutralizing the oxidation of lipids present in sebum, silymarin prevents the formation of skin imperfections. While improving visible signs of aging such as fine lines, Silymarin CF refines skin texture, reduces shine and the appearance of dilated pores. Formulated with a fluid texture that penetrates quickly into the skin without leaving an oily film, this antioxidant serum is suitable for all skin types and particularly for oily or blemished skin.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SkinCeuticals SILYMARIN CF”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

EN

Close
Skip to content

Pour tout achat de 99$ et plus  – LIVRAISON GRATUITE 

$190.00

Ou 4 paiements sans intérêts avec PayBright
Livraison gratuite au Canada à partir de 99 $ d’achat

En inventaire

Sérum antioxydant anti-rides et anti-imperfections

Silymarin CF est un sérum antioxydant à la vitamine C pure qui délivre une double-action anti-âge et anti-imperfections : il lisse les rides et ridules, affine le grain de peau, réduit la brillance et l’apparence des pores dilatés, et prévient la formation d’imperfections cutanées. Convient particulièrement aux peaux grasses ou à imperfection.

Description

DÉTAILS

Votre peau subit des agressions (rayons UV, éclairage intérieur, lumière bleue des écrans,…) aggravées par certains facteurs liés à nos modes de vie (stress, tabac, mauvaise alimentation, port du masque…) Ces agressions engendrent la formation de radicaux libres qui oxydent les cellules de la peau et accentuent son vieillissement prématuré : apparition de rides, ridules, taches, perte d’éclat et perte de fermeté.

Ces radicaux libres accentuent aussi l’oxydation du sébum, favorisant ainsi des réactions inflammatoires qui créent un environnement propice à la prolifération de bactéries responsables de la formation d’imperfections.

Chez les peaux mixtes à grasses, qui produisent une grande quantité de sébum, l’application d’un antioxydant topique permet de prévenir ce double stress oxydatif en prévenant à la fois le vieillissement prématuré et l’apparition des imperfections.

SILYMARIN CF, SÉRUM ANTIOXYDANT ANTI-RIDES & ANTI-IMPERFECTIONS ASSOCIANT 15% DE VITAMINE C PURE, 0.5% D’ACIDE FERULIQUE, 0.5% DE SILYMARINE ET 0.5% D’ACIDE SALICYLIQUE

Silymarin CF combine la vitamine C, l’acide férulique et la silymarine (extrait de la plante Chardon-Marie), aux propriétés antioxydantes, pour optimiser la protection de la peau contre les dommages radicalaires. En neutralisant l’oxydation des lipides présents dans le sébum, la silymarine prévient la formation d’imperfections cutanées. Tout en améliorant les signes visibles de l’âge tels que les ridules, Silymarin CF permet d’affiner le grain de peau, de réduire la brillance et l’apparence des pores dilatés. Formulé avec une texture fluide qui pénètre rapidement dans la peau sans laisser de film gras, ce sérum antioxydant convient à tous les types de peaux et en particulier aux peaux grasses ou à imperfections.

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “SkinCeuticals SILYMARIN CF”

Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

COMPLÉTER VOTRE ROUTINE

PRODUITS CONSULTÉS RÉCEMMENT 

FR